Just got the blog
So, I just got this blog thing, as the title of this entry suggests, and I'm not really going to write much because I don't really expect anyone at all to read anything I write - basically this is an exercize in futility.
Wow, so I just checked up, and people read my stuff - neat. Thanks people who read my stuff, you're swell!
Wow, so I just checked up, and people read my stuff - neat. Thanks people who read my stuff, you're swell!

6 Comments:
I just read it... =P
me too!
Write, write, write,someone will comment and be kind...
Joey can't spell exercise! Nyah nyah! (Me 1, everyone else NIL)
note to you "ams" girl - it can be spelled either way... It appears that I am just more of a Canadian (British) speller than you.
read it - pondered it - went for a dump.
feel great!
"s" is used more frequently by Canadians/Brits, "z" is used more frequently by americans. There used to be an Oxford dictionary online for free out of Australia that I used for my Canadian spelling, unfortunately the host university's administrators probably caught up with the guy...
Post a Comment
<< Home