Tuesday, April 12, 2005

FOUND IT!

My slipper was in my pajama drawer at the bottom - where else would it have been? Stupid me! Well, it was unearthed just in time for puffy warm slipper season to be over. To quote some stupid girl from high school "I am so angry" *throws paper coffee cup in fit of rage*.

Friday night the Gals (Al and Aliya) and I had a bit of a porn overload - we watched bad porn and laughed at scrap paper. *slaps knee "polar beearrr". I'm sure most of you are thinking "bad porn? How could such a thing happen???" - I assure you it can, and it did - if you don't believe me, I have the evidence.

Bethany came from London to see me on Sunday - that was super. Sat around with her and Paige and reminisced about old Bloor West memories (we also watched a fat Dutch man sing *yobai yobai yeay*). Ummm, Bethany, I just realized that I was supposed to call you to make sure you're not dead, and I forgot (truth be told I got caught up in the Miss America Pageant), so please don't be dead - I'll call you tomorrow.

6 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Cool page Joey, I like reading all your articles lol jeez it took me a while going through all of them. Some strange, some not but all good;) I'll be back

Ian
CFB Kingston

4:28 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

The porn wasn't all that bad. I learned a valuable lesson about STI prevention... and what not to do if I don't want herpes. We need to find that paper we were writing the quotes on!
~AL

5:30 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

It's okay Joey, I'm still alive, although I was almost kidnapped on the 401 by a car with no license plate that followed me for about 30 minutes. The guy driving it looked like the psycho from Red Dragon. And he kept staring at me sinisterly. Honestly, I would speed up, slow down, change lanes, change back, and there he was, right behond me. Finally, I called 911 and they sent someone out to fuck him up. But, all the stress was worth the wonderful time I got to spend with you, Joey. I love you, I love Kingston, and I love Sex and the City!

8:00 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

So if the pr0n was so bad how come you still watched it? I mean, i know people who would but they're all guys.

Or was it like watching a train-wreck, a terrible thing to see but for some reason you just can't look away...

5:10 PM  
Blogger Lady Scorpio said...

Can anyone look away from porn, no matter how bad it is?

10:33 AM  
Blogger bsqv said...

no. POLAR BEEEEAR!

12:47 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home